Riverstone, Avalon 5000 Series

Starting from The $450s

  • Make an Appointment
  • Request Information

Sales Center:

4931 Summer Manor Lane Sugar Land, TX 77479

Driving Directions

Sales Team:

Vicki Kelley

Lisa McKenna

Sales Center Hours:

Monday-Saturday 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Sunday Noon-6:00 p.m.

Sign Up for Updates,
Special Deals & Invites


? Why we need zip? To comply with real estate laws in some states, we require your Zip Code to determine your state of residency before we can respond to your request.

About Riverstone, Avalon 5000 Series

RECEIVE UP TO $6,000 IN CLOSING COSTS WHEN YOU  PURCHASE YOUR NEW 60' LUXURY DARLING HOME IN AVALON! Speak with a Community Sales Manager to learn more today.

Darling Homes is thrilled to offer one of the last remaining sections of Avalon at Riverstone!  Acclaimed as one of the most premiere locations in Sugar Land, Riverstone is an amazing master planned community that is designed for luxury living.

Darling Homes brings a series of luxury homes with distinctive designs offering living spaces ranging from 2,500-3,700 square feet. These floor plans feature a unique collection of architecturally intense designs with brick and stone elevations, covered porches and patios. Vaulted ceilings, large arched entries and walls of windows make these floor plans unmatched. Floor plans offer luxurious spacious master suites, gourmet kitchens, guest suites, game rooms, and media rooms to entertain family and friends. Home features will include all of the amenities that make a home definitely Darling.  Avalon at Riverstone is located just southwest of Houston with a Sugar Land address and recently ranked #3 in Money Magazine's "Best Places to Live."



Community Highlights

  • Tranquil waterfalls
  • Fishing piers
  • Over 250 acres of scenic lakes
  • Over 500 acres of park lands
  • Playgrounds
  • Lavish swimming complexes
  • Splash pad
  • Bark Park
  • Community clubhouse with workout facility

Learn about options to finance your dream home at Riverstone, Avalon 5000 Series